BenOConnor.com Ben O'Connor Mug ShotMotel Neon PhotoMotel Neon PhotoMotel Neon PhotoMotel Neon PhotoMotel Neon Photo

Calendar

For years, I've been playing more or less every weekend somewhere in the western United States. My current schedule is below. And here's pretty complete list of everywhere I've played, or just the highlights.

June 2018

  • Friday, June 29, 2018 | 8:00 PM
  • Scrumpy's
  • w/Brian Johanson
  • 215 N College Ave
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • www.scrumpys.net

July 2018

  • Sunday, July 01, 2018 | 2:00 PM
  • Hops and Honky Tonk
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Swing Station (Overland Trail and Old Hwy 287)
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • www.hibeams.com/hops
  • Wednesday, July 04, 2018 | 12:00 PM
  • Gold Hill Inn
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 401 Main St.
  • Gold Hill, CO
  • www.goldhillinn.com
  • Friday, July 13, 2018 | 5:30 PM
  • Meeker Concert Series
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • TBA
  • Meeker, CO
  • Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Private Event
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 | 6:30 PM
  • I Bar Ranch Summer Concert Series
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 850 County Rd. 49
  • Gunnison, CO
  • www.ibarranch.com
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 | 7:00 AM
  • Cheyenne Frontier Days Train
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Union Station
  • Denver, CO
  • www.cfdtrain.com
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 | 5:30 PM
  • Community Concert Hall @ The Park
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Buckley Park (12th St and Main Ave)
  • Durango, CO
  • www.durangoconcerts.com
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 | 9:00 PM
  • The Lariat
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 206 E. Main St.
  • Buena Vista, CO
  • www.thelariatbv.com
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Private Event
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Peyton, CO
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 | 2:45 PM
  • Greeley Arts Picnic
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Lincoln Park
  • Greeley, CO

August 2018

  • Saturday, August 04, 2018
  • Private Event
  • w/Honky Tonk Happy Hour
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • Sunday, August 05, 2018 | 12:00 PM
  • Rhythms on the Rio
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • River Mill (28261 US 160)
  • South Fork, CO
  • www.rhythmsontherio.com
  • Friday, August 10, 2018 | 7:00 PM
  • Angeline's Bakery
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 121 W Main Ave.
  • Sisters, OR
  • www.angelinesbakery.com
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 | 12:00 PM
  • West Coast Country Music Festival
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Greensprings Inn (11470 Hwy 66)
  • Ashland, OR
  • www.westcoastcountrymusicfestival.com
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 | 5:00 PM
  • Peacetown Summer Concert Series
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Ives Park (7400 Willow Street)
  • Sebastopol, CA
  • www.peacetown.org/conserts-series
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 | 7:00 PM
  • Magnolia House Concert Series
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • TBA
  • Larkspur, CA
  • Friday, August 17, 2018 | 8:00 PM
  • Flynn's Cabaret & Steakhouse
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 6275 Hwy 9
  • Felton, CA
  • www.flynnscabaret.com
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 | 9:00 PM
  • Dolores River Brewery
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 100 S. 4th St.
  • Dolores, CO
  • www.doloresriverbrewery.com

September 2018

  • Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Private Event
  • w/Matt Skinner Band
  • Paonia, CO
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 | 6:30 PM
  • Lake City Uncorked Festival
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Town Park
  • Lake City, CO
  • www.lakecityfestival.org

October 2018

  • Friday, October 12, 2018 | 8:00 PM
  • Walnut Room
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 131 Walnut Street
  • Denver, CO
  • www.thewalnutroom.com