BenOConnor.com Ben O'Connor Mug ShotMotel Neon PhotoMotel Neon PhotoMotel Neon PhotoMotel Neon PhotoMotel Neon Photo

Calendar

For years, I've been playing more or less every weekend somewhere in the western United States. My current schedule is below. And here's pretty complete list of everywhere I've played, or just the highlights.

April 2017

  • Friday, April 28, 2017 | 5:30 PM
  • FoCoMX
  • w/Honky Tonk Happy Hour
  • Various locations
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • www.focomx.org
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 | 8:00 PM
  • FoCoMX
  • w/Matt Skinner Band
  • Various locations
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • www.focomx.org
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 | 10:00 PM
  • FoCoMX
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Various locations
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • www.focomx.org
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • Private Event
  • w/Matt Skinner Band
  • Keystone, CO

May 2017

  • Saturday, May 06, 2017 | 6:30 PM
  • Oskar Blues (Lyons)
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 303 Main
  • Lyons, CO
  • www.oskarblues.com
  • Sunday, May 07, 2017 | 3:30 PM
  • Avogadro's Number
  • w/Honky Tonk Happy Hour
  • 605 South Mason Street
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • www.avogadros.com
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017
  • Private Event
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Peyton, CO
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017
  • Private Event
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Boulder, CO

June 2017

  • Friday, June 02, 2017 | 4:00 PM
  • Swing Station
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 3311 W. Country Road 54g
  • Laporte, CO
  • www.swingstationlaporte.com
  • Saturday, June 03, 2017
  • Private Event
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 | 7:00 PM
  • Kate Wolf Music Festival
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Black Oak Ranch
  • Laytonville, CA
  • www.katewolfmusicfestival.com
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Kate Wolf Music Festival
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Black Oak Ranch
  • Laytonville, CA
  • www.katewolfmusicfestival.com
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 | 5:30 PM
  • Community Concert Hall
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Fort Lewis College
  • Durango, CO
  • www.durangoconcerts.com

July 2017

  • Tuesday, July 04, 2017 | 12:00 PM
  • Gold Hill Inn
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 401 Main St.
  • Gold Hill, CO
  • www.goldhillinn.com
  • Sunday, July 09, 2017
  • Private Event
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 | 7:30 PM
  • Tabor Opera House
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 308 Harrison Ave.
  • Leadville, CO
  • www.taboroperahouse.net
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 | 7:00 PM
  • Levitt Pavilion
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • (Ruby Hill Park) 1200 W. Florida Ave.
  • Denver, CO
  • www.levittdenver.org
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 | 7:00 AM
  • Cheyenne Frontier Days Train
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Union Station
  • Denver, CO
  • www.cfdtrain.com
  • Friday, July 28, 2017 | 6:30 PM
  • Harmony Library Courtyard
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 4616 S Shields St.
  • Fort Collins, CO

August 2017

  • Thursday, August 03, 2017 | 7:30 PM
  • Fruita Summer Concert Series
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Civic Center Pavilion (325 E. Aspen)
  • Fruita, CO
  • www.fruita.org
  • Friday, August 04, 2017 | 7:30 PM
  • Dolores River Brewery
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 100 S. 4th St.
  • Dolores, CO
  • www.doloresriverbrewery.com
  • Saturday, August 05, 2017 | 3:00 PM
  • Crested Butte Arts Festival
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 3rd and Elk
  • Crested Butte, CO
  • www.crestedbutteartfestival.com
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 | 4:00 PM
  • Uncle John's Rendezvous
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • TBA
  • Willits, CA

September 2017

  • Saturday, September 02, 2017 | 6:00 PM
  • Oskar Blues (Lyons)
  • w/Matt Skinner Band
  • 303 Main
  • Lyons, CO
  • www.oskarblues.com
  • Saturday, September 02, 2017 | 6:00 PM
  • Oskar Blues (Lyons)
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 303 Main
  • Lyons, CO
  • www.oskarblues.com

October 2017

  • Friday, October 13, 2017 | 9:00 PM
  • Gold Hill Inn
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 401 Main St.
  • Gold Hill, CO
  • www.goldhillinn.com