BenOConnor.com Ben O'Connor Mug ShotMotel Neon PhotoMotel Neon PhotoMotel Neon PhotoMotel Neon PhotoMotel Neon Photo

Calendar

For years, I've been playing more or less every weekend somewhere in the western United States. My current schedule is below. And here's pretty complete list of everywhere I've played, or just the highlights.

September 2017

  • Saturday, September 02, 2017 | 7:00 PM
  • Oskar Blues (Lyons)
  • w/Matt Skinner Band
  • 303 Main
  • Lyons, CO
  • www.oskarblues.com
  • Saturday, September 02, 2017 | 9:00 PM
  • Oskar Blues (Lyons)
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 303 Main
  • Lyons, CO
  • www.oskarblues.com
  • Friday, September 08, 2017 | 10:00 PM
  • The Lariat
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 206 E. Main St.
  • Buena Vista, CO
  • www.thelariatbv.com
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Private Event
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Kersey, CO
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017 | 5:00 PM
  • Avogadro's Number
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 605 South Mason Street
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • www.avogadros.com
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 | 7:00 PM
  • Swing Station
  • w/Matt Skinner Band
  • 3311 W. Country Road 54g
  • Laporte, CO
  • www.swingstationlaporte.com
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 | 3:00 PM
  • Higher Ground Fair
  • w/Matt Skinner Band
  • Albany County Fairgrounds
  • Laramie, WY
  • www.highergroundfair.org
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 | 4:30 PM
  • Avogadro's Number
  • w/Honky Tonk Happy Hour
  • 605 South Mason Street
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • www.avogadros.com

October 2017

  • Friday, October 13, 2017 | 10:00 PM
  • Gold Hill Inn
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 401 Main St.
  • Gold Hill, CO
  • www.goldhillinn.com
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Private Event
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Gold Hill, CO
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 | 9:30 PM
  • Oskar Blues (Lyons)
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 303 Main
  • Lyons, CO
  • www.oskarblues.com